Babymetal release trailer for upcoming album ‘Live At Wembley’

Japanese metal band Babymetal have revealed a trailer for their upcoming album ‘Live At Wembley’. The trio released their second album ‘Metal Resistance’ earlier this year, which they toured with. Babymetal will be supporting Red Hot Chill Peppers on their upcoming tour, performing in major venues such as The O2 and Manchester Arena.

Watch the trailer to ‘Live At Wembley’ album here:

The tracklist for ‘Live At Wembley’:


The xx confirm details of third album ‘I See You’

After continuous rumours, The xx have finally confirmed the details of their third album ‘I See You’. The 10 track album set to be released 13th January was recorded in New York, Los Angeles, Reykjavik, London and Marfa, Texas. The details emerged via Shazam  where the 10 track titles and album title were posted.

The tracklisting is:

1. Dangerous
2. Say Something Loving
3. Lips
4. A Violent Noise
5. Performance
6. Replica
7. Brave for You
8. On Hold
9. I Dare You
10. Test Me

Single ‘On Hold’ has been released for immediate availability, building the hype around the upcoming album.

Listen to ‘On Hold’ here: