Electronic rock group Everything Under release single ‘Happy Matters’

Electronic rock group Everything Under (EU) released their latest single ‘Happy Matters’ accompanied by a psychedelic music video. The track taken from their upcoming album ‘Where Have the Kids Gone at Night’ has poetic lyrics and charming melodies controlling it.

EU consists of frontman Mark J. Heidecke, producer/sound engineer Jeff Lane and drummer Kevin T. Jones. The fresh but raw sound was formed by the world renowned Bernie Grundman who remastered it.

Watch the music video for ‘Happy Matters’ here: